who isici?

ICI saw the light of day in 2018 and is the brainchild of Tim Goes and Toon Haverals, two friendly Belgian entrepreneurs, both active in architecture and real estate for many years. Their shared love of life, passion for real estate and concern for a number of social evolutions led them to come up with an innovative concept.

After numerous weekends in the far corners of Belgium and the world, meetings with other cultures and people from different backgrounds, the conviction grew that it was time for a revolution in our way of traveling and relaxing. A new offer forced itself upon us.

meettim?

Tim Goes is a commerce engineer (Solvay Business school) by training with a post-graduate degree in Hospitality Management from Cornell. He has been passionate about different forms of real estate and entrepreneurship since childhood. His interests lie at the intersection of hospitality, real estate and the experience economy. For another, Tim has a private interest in all things fauna and flora.

Before joining ICI full-time, Tim was responsible for the investments of a real estate investment fund. Tim focuses on day-to-day management and divides his time between Brussels and Luxembourg. In his free time, Tim enjoys playing sports in nature and spending time with his daughter Alice.

meet
toon?

Toon Haverals is a passionate civil engineer-architect with an executive master's degree in Real Estate Management, complemented by more than 15 years of experience in real estate development. Toon is Managing Partner of the Antwerp real estate company LIFE and Partner at ICI. Toon sees it as a privilege as well as a responsibility to use real estate to enhance the overall quality of life.

For him, constantly reinventing himself and thinking about new ways of living and working are the basis for future-proof development and long-term value.

Toon's passion in his professional life also shows in his life... Most of all, he loves to travel and discover new cultural ones that inspire him. The head is regularly cleared by running a marathon or sliding down a slope. The heart is filled with love for his girlfriend Yacine, baby daughter Scottie and friends and family.

Life in the ICI...

qui estici ?

ICI a vu le jour en 2018 et est le fruit du travail de Tim Goes et Toon Haverals, deux sympathiques entrepreneurs belges, tous deux actifs dans l'architecture et l'immobilier depuis de nombreuses années. Leur amour commun de la vie, leur passion pour l'immobilier et leur préoccupation pour un certain nombre d'évolutions sociales les ont amenés à imaginer un concept novateur.

Après de nombreux week-ends dans les coins les plus reculés de la Belgique et du monde, des rencontres avec d'autres cultures et des personnes d'horizons différents, la conviction a grandi qu'il était temps de révolutionner notre façon de voyager et de nous détendre. Une nouvelle offre s'est imposée à nous.

RencontrezTim ?

Tim Goes est ingénieur commercial (école de commerce Solvay) de formation et titulaire d'un diplôme de troisième cycle en gestion hôtelière de Cornell. Il est passionné par les différentes formes d'immobilier et d'entrepreneuriat depuis son enfance. Ses intérêts se situent à l'intersection de l'hospitalité, de l'immobilier et de l'économie de l'expérience. En outre, Tim a un intérêt privé pour tout ce qui concerne la faune et la flore.

Avant de rejoindre l'ICI à temps plein, Tim était responsable des investissements d'un fonds d'investissement immobilier. Tim se concentre sur la gestion quotidienne et partage son temps entre Bruxelles et Luxembourg. Pendant son temps libre, Tim aime faire du sport dans la nature et passer du temps avec sa petite fille Alice.

mesuretonalité ?

Toon Haverals est un ingénieur civil-architecte passionné, titulaire d'un master exécutif en gestion immobilière, complété par plus de 15 ans d'expérience dans le développement immobilier. Toon est associé directeur de la société immobilière anversoise LIFE et associé chez ICI. Toon considère que c'est un privilège mais aussi une responsabilité d'utiliser l'immobilier pour améliorer la qualité de vie globale.

Pour lui, se réinventer constamment et réfléchir avec d'autres à de nouvelles façons de vivre et de travailler sont la base d'un développement à l'épreuve du temps et d'une valeur à long terme.

La passion de Toon dans sa vie professionnelle transparaît également dans sa vie... Par-dessus tout, il aime voyager et découvrir de nouvelles cultures qui l'inspirent. On se vide régulièrement la tête en courant un marathon ou en glissant sur une pente. Le cœur est rempli d'amour pour sa petite amie Yacine, sa petite fille Scottie et ses amis et sa famille.

La vie dans l'ICI...